home-img
about-us-img
our-service-img
rental-services-img
prices-rental-services-img
contact-us-img
rs Avail of Our Rental Services Better Options Considerable Cost Savings - For All you Wedding Rental Requirements.

A1Candles the one stop wedding material rental destination in Dubai U.A.E.
  Contact us.
  Rental Policy.
  Quotation Request.
Wedding Candle Rentals wedding-candles-rental-img
Wedding Glass Vases Rentals wedding-glass-vases-rentals-img
Wedding Flowers Rentals wedding-flower-rentals-img
Wedding Decoration Rentals wedding-decoration-rentals-img
Wedding Linen Rentals wedding-linen-rentals-img
Wedding Car Rentals wedding-car-rentals-img
Wedding Tent Rentals. wedding-tent-rentals-img
Wedding Lighting Rentals. wedding-lighting-rentals-img
A1 Candles  Tweets Candles Dubai on You Tube A1 Candles G+A1 Candles on Facebook  Google+
© All rights reserved. A1Candles.1997- 2017. Privacy policy | Terms of use