home-img
about-us-img
our-service-img
rental-services-img
prices-rental-services-img
contact-us-img
prs-img Offering Best Prices In Dubai - No one can give you the cost saving on wedding rental package.

A1Candles the one stop wedding material rental package deal destination in Dubai U.A.E.
  Contact us.
  Rental Policy.
  Quotation Request.
Wedding Candle Rentals wedding-candles-rental-img
Wedding Glass Vases Rentals wedding-glass-vases-rentals-img
Wedding Flowers Rentals wedding-flower-rentals-img
Wedding Decoration Rentals wedding-decoration-rentals-img
Wedding Linen Rentals wedding-linen-rentals-img
Wedding Car Rentals wedding-car-rentals-img
Wedding Tent Rentals. wedding-tent-rentals-img
Wedding Lighting Rentals. wedding-lighting-rentals-img
A1 Candles  Tweets Candles Dubai on You Tube A1 Candles G+A1 Candles on Facebook  Google+
© All rights reserved. A1Candles.1997- 2017. Privacy policy | Terms of use